Committee Contact Information

Content Committee 

Roland Rios, Fort Sam Houston ISD 

rrios@fshisd.net


Brian Grenier, El Paso ISD

brgrenie@episd.org


David Jacobson, Lamar Consolidated ISD

djacobson@lcisd.org


John Bimmerle, Sulphur Springs ISD 

john_bimmerle@tcea.org


David Becker, Tomball ISD

davidbecker@tomballisd.net


Nancy Jo Lambert, Frisco ISD

lanbertN@friscoisd.org

 



 


 


 


 


Door Prizes Committee 

Jeannine Freeman, Fort Sam Houston ISD

jfreeman@fshisd.net 


Events Committee

Carrie Ross, Anne Frank Inspire Academy

crross15@gmail.com


Diana Sullivan, Klein ISD

sullydatechie@gmail.com


Poster Sessions Committee 

Bradley Kaplan, Aldine ISD

bskaplan@aldineisd.org


Lourdes Lockhart, YesPrep 

Lourdes.Lockhart@yesprep.org


Producer

Kari Murphy, Deer Park ISD - kmurphy@dpisd.org

Interactive Playground Committee 

Dr. Brian Brown, UT Arlington College of Education

brianbrown.phd@gmail.com 


Randy Rodgers, Seguin ISD 

randyrodgersits@gmail.com 


Michelle Zimmerman, Renton Prep Christian School

m.zimmerman@rentonprep.org 


Scott Floyd, White Oak ISD

floyds@woisd.net


Becky Cook, Cy-Fair ISD

Becky.Cook@cfisd.net 


George Williams, Tomball ISD

georgewilliams@tomballisd.net


 



 


Comments