Committee Contact Information

Convention Chair 

David Jacobson, Lamar CISD

djacobson@lcisd.org


Convention Chair Elect 

Charlotte Dolat, Alamo Heights ISD 

cdolat@ahisd.net


President

Dr. Roland Rios, Fort Sam Houston ISD 

rrios@fshisd.net 


Steering Committee Co-Chairs and CTO Content 

Bill Lewis, Seguin ISD 

blewis@seguinisd.net


Brian Grenier, Randolph Field ISD 

grenier@rfisd.net 


Solution Circles Content 

John Bimmerle, Sulphur Springs ISD 

john_bimmerle@tcea.org


Poster Sessions Content 

Jeannine Freeman, Fort Sam Houston ISD

jfreeman@fshisd.net


Librarian Content

Kristi Starr, Lubbock ISD

kstarr@lubbockisd.org


ELA/SS Content

Pete Yackus, Ft. Bend ISD

Pete.Yackus@fortbendisd.com


STEM Content 

John Roach, El Paso ISD

jroach@episd.org 

Principal/Campus Leadership Content 

Mindi Vandagriff, Anna ISD

mindi_vandagriff@tcea.org


Dr. Lacey Rainey, Denton ISD 

lrainey@dentonisd.org


Curriculum and Instruction Content

Cori Coburn-Shiflett, Georgetown ISD

coricoburn@gmail.com 


Tonia Meadows, Friendswood ISD 

tmeadows@fisdk12.net


Lacey Gosch, Navarro ISD

lacey.gosch@nisd.us


Playground/Interactive Area Content

Randy Rodgers, Seguin ISD

randyrodgersits@gmail.com


Joy Schwartz, Beaumont ISD

jschwar@bmtisd.com 


Kevin Engler, Seguin ISD 

kengler@seguin.k12.tx.us


Producer and Monday Dinner

Kari Murphy, Deer Park ISD 

kmurphy@dpisd.org


Guidance and Feedback

Dwight Goodwin, Denton ISD 

dgoodwin@dentonisd.org 

On-Site Support
Tom Brawley, Tomball ISD 
ThomasBrawley@tomballisd.net

Sarah Jacobson, Lamar CISD 
sarahjacobson@earthlink.net 


Comments